Maria Whaley

Director of Operations

Maria.Whaley@Cheeers.org

Roy Monroe

Director of Programs

Roy.Monroe@cheeers.org


We are currently hiring,

Join our Team !

To Learn more about open positions,

click this link 

Job Opening.pdf

Kimberly Craig

CEO

Kimberly.Craig@Cheeers.org

Meet Our Executive Staff

Robert Romero

Center Director

​Robert.Romero@Cheeers.org

Steve Pavich

Director of Finance

Steve.Pavich@Cheeers.org

Tara Sang

Director of Quality and Compliance 

Tara.Sang@cheeers.org 

Formerly known as CHEEERS

Welcome to CHR ! 


At CHR we understand that recovery is a process. Many of us have been there. In fact, over 92% of our staff has personal experience with mental illness or substance abuse. We are here to help.


Through this dedicated team of state-certified CHR Peer Support Specialists, each of our participants receives one-on-one guidance, recovery support, and emotional encouragement.


Come join us and become a part of our team.​

Click here for our Employment Application


Current vacancy at CHR are posted on INDEED

Email Completed applications to  Maria.Whaley@cheeers.org